14th International
SoC Design Conference

November 5 ~ 8, 2017
GRAND HILTON HOTEL, Seoul, Korea

Organizing Committee

General Chair Shiho Kim Shiho Kim
Yonsei University, Korea
E-mail : shiho@yonsei.ac.kr
General Co-Chairs Chi Ho In Chi Ho In
Semyung University, Korea
E-mail : ich410@semyung.ac.kr
Jun Jin Kong Jun Jin Kong
Samsung Electronics, Korea
E-mail : jjkong@samsung.com
Akira Matsuzawa Akira Matsuzawa
Tokyo Institute of Technology
E-mail : matsu@ssc.pe.titech.ac.jp
Yong-Bin Kim Yong-Bin Kim
Northeastern University
E-mail : ybk@ece.neu.edu
General Vice Chairs Kwang Hyun Baek Kwang Hyun Baek
Chung Ang University, Korea
E-mail : kbaek@cau.ac.kr
Sung Weon Kang Sung Weon Kang
ETRI
E-mail : kangsw@etri.re.kr
Conference Secretary Kyung Ki Kim Kyung Ki Kim
Daegu University, Korea
E-mail : kkkim@daegu.ac.kr
Special Session Chairs Hanho Lee Hanho Lee
Inha University, Korea
E-mail : hhlee@inha.ac.kr
Byeong-Gyu Nam Byeong-Gyu Nam
Chungnam National University, Korea
E-mail : bgnam@cnu.ac.kr
Kyeong-Sik Min Kyeong-Sik Min
Kookmin University, Korea
E-mail : mks@kookmin.ac.kr
Minkyu Je Minkyu Je
KAIST, Korea
E-mail : mkje@kaist.ac.kr
Byeongho Choi Byeongho Choi
KETI, Korea
E-mail : bhchoi@keti.re.kr
Finance Chairs Min-Kyu Song Min-Kyu Song
Dongguk University, Korea
E-mail : mksong@dongguk.edu
Hyuk-Jae Lee Hyuk-Jae Lee
Seoul National University, Korea
E-mail : hjlee@capp.snu.ac.kr
Kyung Ki Kim Kyung Ki Kim
Daegu University, Korea
E-mail : kkkim@daegu.ac.kr
Kuk Tae Hong Kuk Tae Hong
LG Electronics, Korea
E-mail : kirt.hong@lge.com
IEEE Liaison Chairs Myung Hun Sunwoo Myung Hun Sunwoo
Ajou University, Korea
E-mail : sunwoo@ajou.ac.kr
Kwang Sub Yoon Kwang Sub Yoon
Inha University, Korea
E-mail : ksyoon@inha.ac.kr
Jin Sang Kim Jin Sang Kim
Kyung Hee University, Korea
E-mail : jskim27@khu.ac.kr
Publication Chairs Yong Ho Song Yong Ho Song
Hanyang University, Korea
E-mail : yhsong@hanyang.ac.kr
Kwang-Yeob Lee Kwang-Yeob Lee
Seokyeong University, Korea
E-mail : kylee@skuniv.ac.kr
Yong Moon Yong Moon
Soongsil University, Korea
E-mail : moony@ssu.ac.kr
Publicity Chairs Changsik Yoo Changsik Yoo
Hanyang University, Korea
E-mail : Hanyang University, Korea
Jin-Gyun Chung Jin-Gyun Chung
Chonbuk National University,Korea
E-mail : jgchung@jbnu.ac.kr
Dong Kyue Kim Dong Kyue Kim
Hanyang University, Korea
E-mail : dqkim@hanyang.ac.kr
Byungin Moon Byungin Moon
Kyungpook National University, Korea
E-mail : bihmoon@knu.ac.kr
Registration Chair Suk-Ju Kang Suk-Ju Kang
Sogang University, Korea
E-mail : sjkang@sogang.ac.kr
Local Arrangement Chairs Hyung Tak Kim Hyung Tak Kim
Hongik University, Korea
E-mail : hkim@hongik.ac.kr
Youngmin Kim Youngmin Kim
Kwangwoon University, Korea
E-mail : youngmin@kw.ac.kr
Ji-Hoon Kim Ji-Hoon Kim
Seoul National University of Science & Technology, Korea
E-mail : jihoonkim@seoultech.ac.kr
Poster Session & Tutorial Chairs Jong Sun Kim Jong Sun Kim
Hongik University, Korea
E-mail : js.kim@hongik.ac.kr
Seokhyeong Kang Seokhyeong Kang
UNIST, Korea
E-mail : shkang@unist.ac.kr
Youngjoo Lee Youngjoo Lee
POSTECH, Korea
E-mail : youngjoolee@postech.ac.kr
Chip Design Contest Chairs Kyoung Rok Cho Kyoung Rok Cho
Chungbuk National University, Korea
E-mail : krcho@chungbuk.ac.kr
Tae Wook Kim Tae Wook Kim
Yonsei University, Korea
E-mail : taewook.kim@yonsei.ac.kr

quick menu