14th International
SoC Design Conference

November 5 ~ 8, 2017
GRAND HILTON HOTEL, Seoul, Korea

Technical Program Committee

Technical Program Committee

Technical Program Chair Hyunchol Shin Hyunchol Shin
Kwangwoon University, Korea
E-mail : hshin@kw.ac.kr
Vice Chairs-Analog Kang-Yoon Lee Kang-Yoon Lee
Sungkyunkwan University, Korea
E-mail : klee@skku.edu
Vice Chairs-Digital Jongsun Park Jongsun Park
Korea University, Korea
E-mail : jongsun@korea.ac.kr
Vice Chairs-Analog Chien-Nan Kuo Chien-Nan Kuo
National Chiao Tung University, Taiwan
E-mail : cnkuo@mail.nctu.edu.tw
Vice Chairs-Digital Toru Shimizu Toru Shimizu
Keio University, Japan
E-mail : shimizu@kuroda.elec.keio.ac.jp

Track Chairs

Analog Circuits Chair Yong Moon Yong Moon
Soongsil University, Korea
E-mail : moony@ssu.ac.kr
Analog Circuits Member Jong Sun Kim Jong Sun Kim
Hongik University, Korea
E-mail : Js.kim@hongik.ac.kr
Data Converters Chair Seung-Tak Ryu Seung-Tak Ryu
KAIST, Korea
E-mail : stryu@kaist.ac.kr
Data Converters Member Minjae Lee Minjae Lee
GIST, Korea
E-mail : minjae@gist.ac.kr
RF/Microwave/Wireless Chair Ilku Nam Ilku Nam
Pusan National University, Korea
E-mail : nik@pusan.ac.kr
RF/Microwave/Wireless Member Ockgoo Lee Ockgoo Lee
Pusan National University, Korea
E-mail : olee@pusan.ac.kr
Kuduck Kwon Kuduck Kwon
Kangwon National University, Korea
E-mail : kdkwon@kangwon.ac.kr
Wireline Chair Jae Yoon Sim Jae Yoon Sim
POSTECH, Korea
E-mail : jysim@postech.ac.kr
Wireline Member Young-Chan Jang Young-Chan Jang
Kumoh National Institute of Technology, Korea
E-mail : ycjang@kumoh.ac.kr
Digital Architecture and Systems Chair Ji-Hoon Kim Ji-Hoon Kim
Seoul National University of Science and Technology, Korea
E-mail : jihoonkim@seoultech.ac.kr
Digital Architecture and Systems Member Youngjoo Lee Youngjoo Lee
POSTECH, Korea
E-mail : youngjoolee@postech.ac.kr
Minsu Choi Minsu Choi
Missouri State University, USA
E-mail : choim@mst.edu
Digital Circuits and Memories Chair Dongsuk Jeon Dongsuk Jeon
Seoul National University, Korea
E-mail : djeon1@snu.ac.kr
Digital Circuits and Memories Member Jae-sun Seo Jae-sun Seo
Arizona State University, USA
E-mail : jaesun.seo@asu.edu
Sang Phill Park Sang Phill Park
Intel, USA
E-mail : sang.phill.park@intel.com
SoC Design Methodology Chair Youngmin Kim Youngmin Kim
Kwangwoon University, Korea
E-mail : youngmin@kw.ac.kr
SoC Design Methodology Member Jaeyong Chung Jaeyong Chung
Incheon University, Korea
E-mail : jychung@incheon.ac.kr
Emerging Technologies Chair Youngcheol Chae Youngcheol Chae
Yonsei University, Seoul, Korea
E-mail : ychae@yonsei.ac.kr
Emerging Technologies Member Hyouk-Kyu Cha Hyouk-Kyu Cha
Seoul National University of Science and Technology,Korea
E-mail : hkcha@seoultech.ac.kr
Bruce Kim Bruce Kim
The City Colleage of New York, USA
E-mail : bkim@ccny.cuny.edu

quick menu