14th International
SoC Design Conference

November 5 ~ 8, 2017
GRAND HILTON HOTEL, Seoul, Korea

Steering&Advisory Committee

Steering Committee

Steering Committee Chair Yun Sik Lee Yun Sik Lee
UNIST, Korea
E-mail : leeys@unist.ac.kr
Steering Committee Co-Chairs Jinwook Burm Jinwook Burm
Sogang University, Korea
E-mail : burm@sogang.ac.kr
Jun Rim Choi Jun Rim Choi
Kyungpook National University, Korea
E-mail : jrchoi@knu.ac.kr
Kwang Sub Yoon Kwang Sub Yoon
Inha University, Korea
E-mail : ksyoon@inha.ac.kr
Kyeongsoon Cho Kyeongsoon Cho
Hankuk University of Foreign Studies, Korea
E-mail : kscho@hufs.ac.kr

Advisory Committee

Advisory Committee Young Hwan Kim Young Hwan Kim
POSTECH, Korea
E-mail : youngk@postech.ac.kr
Hang Geun Jeong Hang Geun Jeong
Chonbuk National University, Korea
E-mail : hgjeong@chonbuk.ac.kr
Hi Seok Kim Hi Seok Kim
Cheongju University, Korea
E-mail : khs8391@cju.ac.kr
Shin Il Lim Shin Il Lim
Seokyeong University, Korea
E-mail : silim@skuniv.ac.kr
Yeon Mo Chung Yeon Mo Chung
Kyung Hee University, Korea
E-mail : chung@khu.ac.kr
Sang Bock Cho Sang Bock Cho
University of Ulsan, Korea
E-mail : sbcho@ulsan.ac.kr
Jin Ku Kang Jin Ku Kang
Inha University, Korea
E-mail : jkang@inha.ac.kr
Joongho Choi Joongho Choi
University of Seoul, Korea
E-mail : jchoi@uos.ac.kr
Chanho Lee Chanho Lee
Soongsil University, Korea
E-mail : chlee@ssu.ac.kr

quick menu