Organizing Committee
General Chair
Hi Seok Kim
Cheongju University, KOREA
khs8391@cju.ac.kr
 
Past General Chairs
Young Hwan Kim
POSTECH, Korea
youngk@postech.ac.kr
Hang-Geun Jeong
Chonbuk National University, Korea
hgjeong@chonbuk.ac.kr
General Co-Chairs
Sang-Bock Cho
University of Ulsan, Korea
sbcho@ulsan.ac.kr
Seung Ho Hwang
Samsung Electronics, Korea
seung.hwang@samsung.com
Satoshi Goto
Waseda University, Japan
goto@waseda.jp
 
General Vice Chair
Shin Il Lim
Seokeyong University, Korea
silim@skuniv.ac.kr
 
Program Committee Chairs
Kyeong Soon Cho
Hankuk University of Foreign Studies, Korea
kscho@hufs.ac.kr
Makoto Ikeda
University of Tokyo, Japan
ikeda@silicon.u-tokyo.ac.jp
Conference Secretaries
Joongho Choi
University of Seoul, Korea
jchoi@uos.ac.kr
Jin-Gyun Chung
Chonbuk National University, Korea
jgchung@chonbuk.ac.kr
Special Session Chairs
Kwang Sub Yoon
Inha University, Korea
ksyoon@inha.ac.kr
Woo-Young Choi
Yonsei University, Korea
wchoi@yonsei.ac.kr
Jae-Kyung Wee
Soongsil University, Korea
wjk@ssu.ac.kr
Ki-Soek Chung
Hanyang University, Korea
kchung@hanyang.ac.kr
Younglok Kim
Sogang University, Korea
ylkim@sogang.ac.kr
Yong Ho Song
Hanyang University, Korea
yhsong@hanyang.ac.kr
Finance Chairs
Hyungtak Kim
Hongik University, Korea
hkim@hongik.ac.kr
Jeong Jin Roh
Hanyang University, Korea
jroh@hanyang.ac.kr
Jang Hyun Park
ETRI, Korea
jhpark03@etri.re.kr
 
IEEE Liaision Chairs
Myung Hoon Sunwoo
Ajou University, Korea
sunwoo@ajou.ac.kr
Yunmo Chung
Kyung Hee University, Korea
chung@khu.ac.kr
Publication Chairs
Hyuk-Jae Lee
Seoul National University, Korea
hjlee@capp.snu.ac.kr
Chanho Lee
Soongsil University, Korea
chlee@ssu.ac.kr
Chi ho In
Semyung University, Korea
ich410@venus.semyung.ac.kr
 
Publicity Chairs
Yun Sik Lee
KETI, Korea
leeys@keti.re.kr
Tae Hee Han
Sungkyunkwan University, Korea
than@skku.edu
Local Arrangement Chairs
Hanho Lee
Inha University, Korea
hhlee@inha.ac.kr
Byoung Jo Choi
University of Incheon, Korea
bjc97r@incheon.ac.kr
Poster Session Chair
Jin Sang Kim
Kyung Hee University, Korea
jskim27@khu.ac.kr
 
Design Contest Chair
Shi Ho Kim
Chungbuk National University, Korea
shiho@chungbuk.ac.kr
 
Copyright ⓒ 2010 ISOCC2010 All rights reserved.