Organizing Committee
General Chair
Kyeongsoon Cho
Hankuk University of Foreign Studies, Korea
kscho@hufs.ac.kr
 
General Co-Chairs
Seung Ho Hwang
Samsung Elec. Korea
seung.hwang@samsung.com
Jin Sang Kim
Kyung Hee University, Korea
jskim27@khu.ac.kr
Yeo Kiat Seng
Nanyang Technology University, Singapore
eksyeo@ntu.edu.sg
 
General Vice Chair
Kwang Sub Yoon
Inha University, Korea
ksyoon@inha.ac.kr
Makoto Ikeda
University of Tokyo, Japan
ikeda@silicon.u-tokyo.ac.jp
Technical Program Chair
Jun Rim Choi
Kyungpook Nat’l U. Korea
jrchoi@ee.knu.ac.kr
 
Technical Program Co-Chair
Ken Choi
IIT, USA
kchoi@ece.iit.edu
Tony Tae Hyoung Kim
NTU, Singapore
THKIM@ntu.edu.sg
Technical Program Vice Chair
Jin-Gyun Chung
Chonbuk National University, Korea
jgchung@chonbuk.ac.kr
 
Conference Secretary
Joongho Choi
University of Seoul, Korea
jchoi@uos.ac.kr
 
Special Session Chair
Hanho Lee
Inha University, Korea
hhlee@inha.ac.kr
Chulwoo Kim
Korea U. Korea
ckim@korea.ac.kr
Finance Chair
Seongsoo Lee
Soongsil University, Korea
sslee@ssu.ac.kr
Min-Kyu Song
Dongguk U. Korea
mksong@dongguk.edu
Yun Sik Lee
KETI, Korea
leeys@keti.re.kr
 
IEEE Liaison Chair
Myung Hoon Sunwoo
Ajou University, Korea
sunwoo@ajou.ac.kr
Yunmo Chung
Kyung Hee University, Korea
chung@khu.ac.kr
Publication Chair
Kwang Yeob Lee
Seokyeong U. Korea
kylee@skuniv.ac.kr
Chi ho In
Semyung University, Korea
ich410@venus.semyung.ac.kr
Yong Ho Song
Hanyang University, Korea
yhsong@hanyang.ac.kr
 
Publicity Chair
Changsik Yoo
Hanyang U. Korea
csyoo@hanyang.ac.kr
Hyungtak Kim
Hongik U. Korea
hkim@hongik.ac.kr
Nak-Woong Eum
ETRI, Korea
nweum@etri.re.kr
 
Local Arrangement Chair
Jaeyoon Lim
Jeju National University, Korea
jylim@jejunu.ac.kr
Sang-Bock Cho
University of Ulsan, Korea
sbcho@ulsan.ac.kr
Poster Session Chair
Keewon Kwon
Sungkyunkwan University, Korea
keewkwon@skku.edu
 
Chip Design Contest Chair
Kwang-Hyun Baek
Chung-Ang U. Korea
kbaek@cau.ac.kr
Kyoungrok Cho
Chungbuk Nat'l U. Korea
krcho@chungbuk.ac.kr