Home > Conference Information > Committee

12th
International
SoC Design
Conference

November 2-5, 2015
Hotel Hyundai, Gyeongju, Korea

Conference Information

Committee

Organizing Committee

General Chair Jinwook Burm
Sogang University, Korea
E-mail: burm@sogang.ac.kr
General Co-Chairs Kiat Seng Yeo
Singapore University of
Technology and Design , Singapore
Shyh-Jye (Jerry) Jou
National Chiao Tung
University, Taiwan
Joongho Choi
University of Seoul, Korea
E-mail: jchoi@uos.ac.kr
Jun Jin Kong
Samsung Electronics, Korea
E-mail: jjkong@samsung.com
General Vice Chairs Shiho Kim
Yonsei University, Korea
E-mail: shiho@yonsei.ac.kr
Nak Woong Eum
ETRI, Korea
E-mail: nweum@etri.ac.kr
Conference Secretary Kyung Ki Kim
Daegu University, Korea
E-mail: kkkim@daegu.ac.kr
Special Session Chairs Byeong-Gyu Nam
Chungnam National
University, Korea
E-mail: bgnam@cnu.ac.kr
Jongsun Park
Korea University, Korea
E-mail: jongsun@korea.ac.kr
Kyeong-Sik Min
Kookmin University, Korea
E-mail: mks@kookmin.ac.kr
Minkyu Je
DGIST, Korea
E-mail: minkyu.je@dgist.ac.kr
Finance Chairs Chi Ho In
Semyung University, Korea
E-mail: ich410@semyung.ac.kr
Minkyu Song
Dongguk University, Korea
E-mail: mksong@dongguk.edu
Dong Kyue Kim
Hanyang University, Korea
E-mail: dqkim@hanyang.ac.kr
Kyung Ki Kim
Daegu University, Korea
E-mail: kkkim@daegu.ac.kr
Hyuk-Jae Lee
Seoul National University,Korea
E-mail: hjlee@ee.snu.ac.kr
IEEE Liaison Chairs Myung Hoon Sunwoo
Ajou University, Korea
E-mail: sunwoo@ajou.ac.kr
Yeon Mo Chung
Kyung Hee University, Korea
E-mail: chung@khu.ac.kr
Sang Bock Cho
University of Ulsan, Korea
E-mail: sbcho@ulsan.ac.kr
Jin Sang Kim
Kyung Hee University, Korea
E-mail: jskim27@khu.ac.kr
Publication Chairs Yong Moon
Soongsil University, Korea
E-mail: moony@ee.ssu.ac.kr
Yong Ho Song
Hanyang University, Korea
E-mail: yhsong@hanyang.ac.kr
Kwang-Yeob Lee
Seokyeong University, Korea
E-mail: kylee@skuniv.ac.kr
Publicity Chairs Changsik Yoo
Hanyang University, Korea
E-mail: csyoo@hanyang.ac.kr
Kwang Hyun Baek
Chung Ang University, Korea
E-mail: kbaek@cau.ac.kr
Jin-Gyun Chung
Chonbuk National
University,Korea
E-mail: jgchung@jbnu.ac.kr
Hyung Tak Kim
Hongik University, Korea
E-mail: hkim@hongik.ac.kr
Jong Sun Kim
Hongik University, Korea
Local Arrangement Chairs Jaehoon Shim
Kyungpook National
University, Korea
E-mail: jhshim@knu.ac.kr
Byungin Moon
Kyungpook National
University, Korea
E-mail: bihmoon@knu.ac.kr
Seokhyeong Kang
UNIST, Korea
E-mail: shkang@unist.ac.kr
Poster Session Chairs Tae Wook Kim
Yonsei University, Korea
E-mail:taewook.kim@yonsei.ac.kr
Yong Sin Kim
Korea University, Korea
E-mail: shonkim@korea.ac.kr
Ilku Nam
Pusan National University, Korea
E-mail: nik@pusan.ac.kr
Chip Design Contest Chairs Kyoung Rok Cho
Chungbuk National
University, Korea
E-mail: krcho@chungbuk.ac.kr
Ji-Hoon Kim
Chungnam National
University, Korea
E-mail: jihoonkim@cnu.ac.kr
Honorary Chairs Young Hwan Kim
POSTECH,Korea
E-mail: youngk@postech.ac.kr
Hang Geun Jeong
Chonbuk National
University, Korea
E-mail:hgjeong@chonbuk.ac.kr
Hi Seok Kim
Cheongju University, Korea
E-mail: khs8391@cju.ac.kr
Shin Il Lim
Seokyeong University
E-mail: silim@skuniv.ac.kr
Kyeongsoon Cho
Hankuk University of Foreign
Studies, Korea
E-mail: kscho@hufs.ac.kr
Kwang Sub Yoon
Inha University,Korea
E-mail: ksyoon@inha.ac.kr
Jun Rim Choi
Kyungpook National
University, Korea
E-mail: jrchoi@knu.ac.kr

quick menu