Home > Conference Information > Technical Program Committee

12th
International
SoC Design
Conference

November 2-5, 2015
Hotel Hyundai, Gyeongju, Korea

Conference Information

Committee

Technical Program Committee

Technical Program
Chair
Yun Sik Lee
UNIST, Korea
E-mail: leeys@unist.ac.kr
Technical Program
Co-Chairs
Yong-Bin Kim
Northeastern University, USA
E-mail: ybk@ece.neu.edu
Chua-Chin Wang
National Sun Yat-Sen University, Taiwan
E-mail: ccwang@ee.nsysu.edu.tw
Kyuwon(Ken) Choi
Illinois Institute of Technology, USA
E-mail: kchoi@ece.iit.edu
Technical Program
Vice Chairs
Hyunchol Shin
Kwangwoon University, Korea
E-mail: hshin@kw.ac.kr
Hanho Lee
Inha University, Korea
E-mail: hhlee@inha.ac.kr

Track Chairs

Analog/RF/
Mixed-Signal
Circuits
Kang-Yoon Lee
Sungkyunkwan University,Korea
E-mail: klee@skku.edu
Jintae Kim
Konkuk University, Korea
E-mail: jintae.kim@msel.konkuk.ac.kr
Marvin Onabajo
Northeastern University,USA
E-mail: monabajo@ece.neu.edu
Josef Dobes
Czech technical University,
Czech Republic
E-mail: dobes@fel.cvut.cz
Sanquan Song
Samsung Display America Lab,USA
E-mail: sanquan@gmail.com
Power and
Energy
Circuits
Jong-Wook Lee
Kyung Hee University, Korea
E-mail: jwlee@khu.ac.kr
Franklin Bien
UNIST, Korea
E-mail: bien@unist.ac.kr
BarisTaskin
Drexel University, USA
E-mail: taskim@coe.drexel.edu
Digital VLSI Circuits and
Systems
Tae Hee Han
Sungkyunkwan University, Korea
E-mail: than@skku.edu
Ikjun Chang
Kyung Hee University, Korea
E-mail: ichang@khu.ac.kr
Minsu Choi
Missouri University of Science and Technology, USA
E-mail: choim@mst.edu
SoC Design
Methodology
Youngmin Kim
Kwangwoon University, Korea
E-mail: youngmin@kw.ac.kr
Jaeyong Chung
Incheon University, Korea
E-mail: jychung@incheon.ac.kr
Zhao Wang
Apple, USA
E-mail: z_wang@apple.com
Yan Li
NanoSemi Inc., USA
E-mail: yanli.yanne@gmail.com
Circuits and
System for
Emerging
Technologies
YoungcheolChae
Yonsei University, Korea
E-mail: ychae@yonsei.ac.kr
Hyouk-Kyu Cha
Seoul National University of Science and Technology, Korea
E-mail: hkcha@seoultech.ac.kr
Bruce Kim
The City College of New York, USA
E-mail: bkim@ccny.cuny.edu

quick menu