13th International
SoC Design Conference

October 23 ~ 26, 2016
Ramada Plaza Jeju Hotel, Jeju Korea

Organizing Committee

General Chair Yoon Sik Lee Yun Sik Lee
UNIST, Korea
E-mail: leeys@unist.ac.kr
General Co-Chairs Chan-Ho Lee
Soongsil University, Korea
E-mail: chlee@ssu.ac.kr
Jun Jin Kong
Samsung Electronics, Korea
E-mail: jjkong@samsung.com
Zhihua Wang
Tsinghua University, China
E-mail: zhihua@tsinghua.edu.cn
General Vice Chairs Shiho Kim
Yonsei University, Korea
E-mail: shiho@yonsei.ac.kr
Sung Weon Kang
ETRI, Korea
E-mail: kangsw@etri.re.kr
Chip Hong Chang
Nanyang Technological University, Singapore
E-mail: echchang@ntu.edu.sg
Steering Committee Chairs Jinwook Burm
Sogang University, Korea
E-mail: burm@sogang.ac.kr
Jun Rim Choi
Kyungpook National University, Korea
E-mail: jrchoi@knu.ac.kr
Kwang Sub Yoon
Inha University, Korea
E-mail: ksyoon@inha.ar.kr
Kyeongsoon Cho
Hankuk University of Foreign Studies, Korea
Shin Il Lim
Seokyeong University, Korea
Conference Secretary Kyung Ki Kim
Daegu University, Korea
E-mail: kkkim@daegu.ac.kr
Special Session Chairs Byeong-Gyu Nam
Chungnam National University, Korea
E-mail: bgnam@cnu.ac.kr
Kyeong-Sik Min
Kookmin University, Korea
E-mail: mks@kookmin.ac.kr
Minkyu Je
KAIST, Korea
E-mail: mkje@kaist.ac.kr
Kuk Tae Hong
LG Electronics, Korea
E-mail: kirt.hong@lge.com
Byeongho Choi
KETI, Korea
E-mail: bhchoi@keti.re.kr
Toru Shimizu
Keio University, Japan
E-mail: shimizu@kuroda.elec.keio.ac.jp
Finance Chairs Chi Ho In
Semyung University, Korea
E-mail: ich410@semyung.ac.kr
Min-Kyu Song
Dongguk University, Korea
E-mail: mksong@dongguk.edu
Dong Kyue Kim
Hanyang University, Korea
E-mail: dgkim@hanyang.ac.kr
Hyuk-Jae Lee
Seoul National University, Korea
E-mail: hjlee@capp.snu.ac.kr
Seo Kyu Lee
Pixelplus, Korea
E-mail: lsk@pixelplus.com
Kyung Ki Kim
Daegu University, Korea
E-mail: kkkim@daegu.ac.kr
IEEE Liaison Chairs Myung Hun Sunwoo
Ajou University, Korea
E-mail: sunwoo@ajou.ac.kr
Kwang Sub Yoon
Inha University, Korea
E-mail: ksyoon@inha.ac.kr
Jin Sang Kim
Kyung Hee University, Korea
E-mail: jskim27@khu.ac.kr
Publication Chairs Yong Ho Song
Hanyang University, Korea
E-mail: yhsong@hanyang.ac.kr
Kwang-Yeob Lee
Seokyeong University, Korea
E-mail: kylee@skuniv.ac.kr
Suk-Ju Kang
Sogang University, Korea
E-mail: sjkang@sogang.ac.kr
Publicity Chairs Changsik Yoo
Hanyang University, Korea
E-mail: csyoo@hanyang.ac.kr
Hyung Tak Kim
Hongik University, Korea
E-mail: hkim@hongik.ac.kr
Jong Sun Kim
Hongik University, Korea
E-mail: js.kim@hongik.ac.kr
Ji-Hoon Kim
Seoul National University of Science & Technology, Korea
E-mail: jihoonkim@seoultech.ac.kr
Local Arrangement Chairs Jae Yun Lim
Jeju National University, Korea
E-mail: jylim@jejunu.ac.kr
Byungin Moon
Kyungpook National University, Korea
E-mail: bihmoon@knu.ac.kr
Seokhyeong Kang
UNIST, Korea
E-mail: shkang@unist.ac.kr
Poster Session & Tutorial Chairs Youngmin Kim
Kwangwoon University, Korea
E-mail: youngmin@kw.ac.kr
Youngjoo Lee
Kwangwoon University, Korea
E-mail: yjlee@kw.ac.kr
Chip Design Contest Chairs Kyoung Rok Cho
Chungbuk National University, Korea
E-mail: krcho@chungbuk.ac.kr
Tae Wook Kim
Yonsei University, Korea
E-mail: taewook.kim@yonsei.ac.kr