13th International
SoC Design Conference

October 23 ~ 26, 2016
Ramada Plaza Jeju Hotel, Jeju Korea

Technical Program Committee

Technical Program Committee

Technical Program Chair Kwang Hyun Baek Kwang Hyun Baek
Chung Ang University, Korea
E-mail: kbaek@cau.ac.kr
Technical Program Co-Chairs Yong-Bin Kim
Northeastern University, USA
E-mail: ybk@ece.neu.edu
Yong Moon
Soongsil University, Korea
E-mail: moony@ee.ssu.ac.kr
Kyuwon(Ken) Choi
Illinois Institute of Technology, USA
E-mail: kchoi@ece.iit.edu
Jongsun Park
Korea University, Korea
E-mail: jongsun@korea.ac.kr

Track Chairs

Analog/RF/Mixed-Signal Circuits Kang-Yoon Lee
Sungkyunkwan University, Korea
E-mail: klee@skku.edu
Dong-Woo Jee
Ajou University, Korea
E-mail: dwjee@ajou.ac.kr
Marvin Onabajo
Northeastern University,USA
E-mail: monabajo@ece.neu.edu
Josef Dobes
Czech technical University, Czech Republic
E-mail: dobes@fel.cvut.cz
Sanquan Song
Samsung Display America Lab, USA
E-mail: sanquan@gmail.com
Hanlim Lee
Chung-Ang University, Korea
E-mail: hanlimlee@cau.ac.kr
Power and Energy Circuits Baris Taskin
Drexel University, USA
E-mail: taskim@coe.drexel.edu
Franklin Bien
UNIST, Korea
E-mail: bien@unist.ac.kr
Yong Sin Kim
Korea University, Korea
E-mail: shonkim@korea.ac.kr
Digital VLSI Circuits and Systems Jae-Sun Seo
Arizona State University, USA
E-mail: jaesun.seo@asu.edu
Minsu Choi
Missouri University of Science and Technology, USA
E-mail: choim@mst.edu
Ji-Hoon Kim
Seoul National University of Science & Technology, Korea
E-mail: jihoonkim@seoultech.ac.kr
Youngjoo Lee
Kwangwoon University, Korea
E-mail: yjlee@kw.ac.kr
SoC Design Methodology Youngmin Kim
Kwangwoon University, Korea
E-mail: youngmin@kw.ac.kr
Jaeyong Chung
Incheon University, Korea
E-mail: jychung@incheon.ac.kr
Yan Li
NanoSemi Inc., USA
E-mail: yanli.yanne@gmail.com
Circuits and Systems for Emerging Technologies Youngcheol Chae
Yonsei University, Korea
E-mail: ychae@yonsei.ac.kr
Hyouk-Kyu Cha
Seoul National University of Science and Technology University, Korea
E-mail: hkcha@seoultech.ac.kr
Bruce Kim
The City College of New York, USA
E-mail: bkim@ccny.cuny.edu